© 2016 by Oldham County Historical Society. All rights reserved.

Board of Directors 2018

Front row: left to right: John Vogt, Ken Dahlgren, Bob Martin, Dr. E. Bruce Heilman, Emily Stewart, Jim Zimmerman and Frenchie Sweatt

Back row: Terri Miller, Raymond Simpson and Larry Chandler:   not pictured:  Barbara Winters, Kevin Eldridge and Ellie Troutman